Calendar of Events

September

Tues 9/7/2021 at 6:30pm – Join Scouts Night as Salem UMC
Thurs 9/9/2021 6:00-7:00 – Wolf (2nd Grade) Den Organization Meeting at Salem UMC.
Thurs 9/9/2021 7:00-8:00 – Bear (3rd Grade) Den Organization Meeting at Salem UMC.
Sat 9/11/2021 9:00-2:00 – Council Fishing Derby and Bobcat Day for New Scouts at Sunset Lake in Benton
Tues 9/14/2021 at 6:30 – Pack Meeting – Popcorn Kickoff at Salem UMC
Tues 9/21/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings Begin (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 9/28/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)

October

Tues 10/05/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
10/8-10/10 – Pack 82 Campout (Ross Rhodes Scout Reservation, Bismarck, AR)
Tues 10/12/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 10/19/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 10/26/2021 at 6:30 – All Den Meetings at the Church for Popcorn Fundraiser Closeout. Money must be turned into the Council on Wed 10/27.
10/29-10/31 Cub Adventure Weekend at Camp Rockefeller. Register here: https://scoutingevent.com/018-39386

November

Tues 11/2/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 11/9/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Sat 11/13/2021 – Popcorn Order Pickup from Council
Tues 11/16/2021 at 6:30 – Pack Awards Ceremony

Tues 11/23/2021 – No Den Meetings (Thanksgiving)
Tues 11/30/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)

December

Tues 12/7/2021 at 6:30 – Pack Christmas Party (Location TBD). NOTE: Date could change if there is a community Christmas Parade.
Tues 12/14/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 12/22/2021 – No Den Meetings (Christmas)
Tues 12/28/2021 – No Den Meetings (New Years Eve)

January

Tues 1/4/2021 – No Den Meetings (New Years)
Tues 1/11/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 1/18/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Fri 1/21-1/23 – Web 2 Campout with Troop 99 (Arrow of Light Requirement)
Tues 1/25/2022 6:30 – Pinewood Derby Tech Night at Salem UMC
Sat 1/29/2022 – Pinewood Derby and Pack Awards Ceremony (Location TBD)

February

Tues 2/1/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 2/8/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Sat 2/12/2022 – Pack Blue and Gold Banquet (Location TBD)
Tues 2/15/2022 6:30 – Web 2 Crossover Ceremony at Salem UMC. (Tentative)
Tues 2/22/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)

March

Tues 3/1/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 3/8/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 3/15/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
3/21-3/25 – Spring Break (No Den Meetings)
Tues 3/29/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)

April

Sat 4/2/2022 – Cubmobile Race at Salem UMC
Tues 4/5/2021 – No Den Meetings
??/??/???? – District Pinewood Derby Race (TBD)
Tues 4/12/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 4/19/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 4/26/2021 at 6:30 – Pack Awards Ceremony
4/29-5/1 – Pack Campout (Location TBD)

May

Tues 5/3/2021 at 6:30 – Den Meetings (See Den Leader for Details)
Tues 5/10/2022 at 6:30 – Pack End of the year party at Mills Park

June

Summer Activity #1 (TBD)

July

Summer Activity #2 (TBD)

August

Council Activites

See the Quapaw Council Activity Calendar