Calendar of Events

Subscribe to this Calendar on your Phone.

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Nov 29, 2022  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Parent Committee Meeting - Tue Nov 29, 2022  7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Pack Christmas Party and Awards Ceremony - Tue Dec 6, 2022  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Location: Gene Moss Building 913 E Sevier St, Benton, AR 72015, United States -

  • No Den Meetings (Christmas/New Years) - Tue Dec 20, 2022 - Tue Jan 3, 2023  

    Location: -

  • Den Meetings Resume - Tue Jan 10, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd, Benton‎ AR 72019 -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Jan 17, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Jan 24, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Web 2 Campout with Troop 99 - Fri Jan 27, 2023 - Sun Jan 29, 2023  

    Location: Camp Rockefeller 408 County Road 275, Damascus, AR 72039, United States -

  • Pinewood Derby Tech Night - Tue Jan 31, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd, Benton‎ AR 72019, United States -

  • Pinewood Derby - Sat Feb 4, 2023

    Location: TBD -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Feb 7, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Blue and Gold Banquet and Crossover - Sat Feb 11, 2023

    Location: TBD -

  • No Den Meetings (Valentines Day) - Tue Feb 14, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Feb 21, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Feb 28, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Mar 7, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Mar 14, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • No Den Meetings (Spring Break) - Tue Mar 21, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Mar 28, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Cubmobile Race - Sat Apr 1, 2023  10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd, Benton‎ AR 72019, United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Apr 4, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Apr 11, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Apr 18, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue Apr 25, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • Pack Spring Campout - Fri Apr 28, 2023 - Sun Apr 30, 2023  

    Location: TBD -

  • Den Meetings (Check with Den Leader) - Tue May 2, 2023  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    Location: 1647 Salem Rd Benton‎ AR 72019 United States -

  • End of the Year Party - Tue May 9, 2023  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Location: TBD -